Auditor: Dr. Seán Reynolds

Vice Auditor: Dr. Siobhán McCarthy

Finance Officer: Dr. Eleanor Ryan

Public Relations Officer: Dr. Marie-Therese Hanly

Education Officer: Dr. Dearbhla Kelly

Sports Officer: Dr. Darragh Herlihy

Entertainments Officer: Dr. Christina Fleming

Clinical Rep: Dr. Shane Parfrey

Clinical Rep: Dr. Pooja Sarkar

Pre-Clinical Rep: Dr. Antoinette O’ Connor


A link to the committee’s college wide Campus Awareness Day!

No doubt a massive contribution to MedSoc being named as UCC’s Best Society that year (our last win to date!)