Auditor: Dr. Kevin Conlon

Vice Auditor: Dr. Aidan O’ Dowling

Finance Officer: Dr. Danielle Barry

Public Relations Officer: Dr. Anne Murray

Entertainment Officer: Dr. Sean Crotty

Education Officer: Dr. Siobhan McGettigan

Sports Officer: Dr. Killian McCarthy

Graduate Entry Medicine Rep: Dr. Ronan Knittel

Pre-Clinical Rep: Dr. Ryan O’ Dowling


The O’ Dowlings are first cousins of one another, Aidan going on to serve as an OCM for the Surgeon Noonan Society the following year.

Killian was awarded the British Pharmacological Society Prize for Clinical Pharmacology in this year, later finishing top of the graduating class of 2016 and topping the bill in no less than three of the Final Year modules.